

Notice of Meeting

Surrey County Council's Tandridge Local Committee Extraordinary Meeting Friday 4 June 2010 at 10.15 am in the District Council Offices, Oxted

• The sole items for discussion in public will be the Tandridge Parking Review of Part Two Locations and the resolution of Objections to Speed Limits currently being advertised

County Council Members:

Mr Tony Elias (Godstone); Mr David Hodge (Warlingham); Mrs Sally Marks (Caterham Valley); Mr John Orrick (Caterham Hill); Mr N W Skellett (Oxted) and Mr Michael Sydney (Lingfield)

Tandridge District Council Members:

Miss L Bangs (Lingfield & Crowhurst); Mr M Cooper (Caterham Valley); Mr M Fisher (Oxted North & Tandridge); Mr E Morgan (Limpsfield); Mrs M Myland (Nutfield & Bletchingley) and Mr B Perkins (Lingfield & Crowhurst)

If you would like a copy of this agenda or the attached papers in another format, eg large print, Braille, or another language, please either call our Contact Centre on 03456 009 009; write to Surrey County Council at County Hall Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN, Minicom 020 8541 8914; fax 020 8541 9004, or e-mail contactcentre@surreycc.gov.uk This meeting is held in public. If you would like to attend and you have any special requirements, please contact:

Janet Johnson, Local Committee and Partnership Officer Telephone: (01883) – 732759 Fax: (01737) – 737447 E:mail: <u>janet.johnson@surreycc.gov.uk</u>

Dr David McNulty Chief Executive